About Us

libraryThere is always something happening at the Oscar Foss Memorial Library!

Mission Statement: The mission of the Oscar Foss Memorial Library is to provide open access to cultural, intellectual, and informative resources in order to inspire lifelong learning and support the development of well-informed and literate citizens and to serve as a welcoming and inclusive community meeting place.

 

Library Staff

Danielle Hinton, Library Director

danielle@oscarfoss.org

Christy Verville, Library Assistant/Youth Services

christy@oscarfoss.org

Lindsey Smith, Library Assistant/Interlibrary Loan and Teen Programming

lindsey@oscarfoss.org

Jerissa Brown, Library Assistant/Circulation 

-jerissa@oscarfoss.org

Maddison Foss, Library Page/Cataloging and Interlibrary Loan

-maddison@oscarfoss.org

Melissa Stowell, Library Page/Circulation and Teen Programming

-melissa@oscarfoss.org

Library Trustees

Deb Lamontagne, Chair

Linda Nelson, Treasurer

Julie Skinner, Secretary